Our members

The North West Consortium Doctoral Training Partnership is made up of a partnership of seven institutions in the North West. Select a logo to visit each member’s website.

Keele University logo
Manchester Metropolitan University logo
Lancaster University logo
Royal Northern College of Music logo
University of Liverpool logo
University of Salford logo
University of Manchester logo


We work with a number of UK organisations.


View a list of contacts within each institution.