Our members

The North West Consortium Doctoral Training Partnership is made up of a partnership of seven institutions in the North West. Select a logo to visit each member’s website.


Keele University logo Lancaster University logo University of Liverpool logo University of Manchester logo
Manchester Metropolitan University logo Royal Northern College of Music logo University of Salford, Manchester logo